• Collegebeachvb Pre Season Ranking Committee

    Friday 31st of January 2020,  The Pre-Season Ranking Committee will be represented by Brooke Kuhlman, Molly Scheel, Sarah Sponcil, Travis Mewhirter, Summer Nash, Anne Marie Anderson, and Holly McPeak. They will vote on their Pre-Season Top 20 Teams, Surprise Team Of The Year, Comeback Player Of The Year, Newcomer Of The Year, and 10 Pre-Season All Americans. The team rankings will be announced Monday and the remainder will be announced thorughout the first week of February.

If you have any questions, please contact us at: